Will of the West

Event. Cost: 1.
This card was errata'd

Action: Choose a player. Shuffle that player's discard pile back into his deck. Remove Will of the West from the game.

"If Gondor has such men still in these days of fading, great must have been its glory in the days of its rising."
Legolas, The Return of the King
Erfian Asafat

Core Set #49. Spirit.

Will of the West

While will of the west may not see use in normal decks, any Noldor deck or any deck that runs Erestor can make full use of this card. Another quest in which thus card shines is dungeons deep and caverns dim. It's also the life support of every infinite loop in the game.

This card is must have if you play campaign or expert game. I usually combo this with Dwarven Tomb, so I use only one copy to make it loop. Sometimes I use it even in playing 1 scenario, which uses discarding mechanism a lot. The artwork is beautiful. Verdict: 5/5.

matrosh 540
This card has been errataed and now it should be removed from the game after played, precisely in order to avoid eternal loops. — Freeman 3
hm, so this made the expert game even harder :) Nevermind — matrosh 540
I do not understand why they did such a drastic nerf on this card. Why couldn't they just limit it to one per round instead of removing it from the game? — DunYoss 40
When it says remove it from the game, do you remove all copies of it from your deck, or just the copy used? — Ookun Danny 1
Just the copy used :). — ironwill212 1095